Clubhouse 1896 Functions

Forthcoming events organised by our Catering Franchise 'Clubhouse 1896' 

Due to the popular demand of our theme nights from February we are going to be running them over two nights on Friday and Saturday's.

Please see below the list for all dates, unfortunately all the Saturday's are fully booked. Please book early to avoid disappointment. 

2018 'Around The World' Theme Nights 

Friday 22nd June - Moroccan Night - FULLY BOOKED 

Saturday 23rd June - Moroccan Night - FULLY BOOKED 

Friday 20th July - Brazilian Night - LIMITED SPACES AVAILABLE 

Saturday 21st July - Brazilian Night - FULLY BOOKED 

Friday 24th August - Caribbean Night - LIMITED SPACES AVAILABLE 

Saturday 25th August - Caribbean Night - FULLY BOOKED 

Friday 14th September - Swiss Night - LIMITED SPACES AVAILABLE 

Saturday 15th September - Swiss Night - FULLY BOOKED 

Friday 19th October - German Night - FULLY BOOKED 

Saturday 20th October - Germany Night - FULLY BOOKED 

Friday 16th November - Africa Night - FULLY BOOKED 

Saturday 17th November - Africa Night - FULLY BOOKED 

 

2018 Other Special Events 

Sunday 17th June - Father's Day Lunch - Book early to avoid disappointment 

 

Also Sunday Lunches available throughout the Winter call 01258 452253 for more information or to book 

 

If you are looking for a venue and catering for events such as a Special Birthday and Anniversary Celebrations then please contact the General Manager on 01258 452253 (Option 5) or email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. for more information. 

Non Members are welcome to book our venue and caterers and we would be happy to show you our clubhouse facilities, including free ample private parking.