Clubhouse 1896 Functions

CLUBHOUSE 1896 LOGO NEW

Forthcoming events organised by our Catering Franchise 'Clubhouse 1896' 

2019 Food Nights 

Thursday 14th February - Valentines Night - Book at the Bar, spaces limited - See Forthcoming Events for the Menu 

Saturday 16th February - Valentines Night - Book at the Bar, spaces limted - See Forthcoming Events for the Menu 

The below Dates theme will be announced approximately one month before and then tickets will be available from the bar with a £5 per person non refundable deposit. 

Saturday 23rd March 

Saturday 27th April 

Saturday 25th May

Saturday 22nd June 

Saturday 27th July 

Saturday 24th August 

Saturday 21st September 

Saturday 19th October 

Saturday 16th November 

If you are looking for a venue and catering for events such as a Special Birthday and Anniversary Celebrations then please contact the General Manager on 01258 452253 (Option 4) or email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. for more information. 

Non Members are welcome to book our venue and caterers and we would be happy to show you our clubhouse facilities, including free ample private parking.